District	Bishop	Order Elected	Retirement Date
1	Bishop Gregory G. M. Ingram	118	2002
2	Bishop James Levert Davis	123	2028
3	Bishop McKinley Young	109	2020
4	Bishop John Franklin White	130	2024
5	Bishop Clement W. Fugh	131	2024
6	Bishop Reginald T. Jackson	132	2028
7	Bishop Samuel Lawrence Green, Sr.	125	2036
8	Bishop Julius Harrison McAllister	129	2024
9	Bishop Harry Lee Seawright	133	2032
10	Bishop Vashti Murphy McKenzie	117	2020
11	Bishop Adam J. Richardson, Jr.	115	2024
12	Bishop Michael Leon Mitchell	134	2036
13	Bishop Jeffrey Nathaniel Leath	128	2032
14	Bishop E. Earl McCloud, Jr.	127	2028
15	Bishop David Rwhynica Daniels, Jr.	124	2032
16	Bishop E. Anne Henning Byfield	135	2024
17	Bishop Wilfred Jacobus Messiah	120	2028
18	Bishop Stafford J. N. Wicker	137	2036
19	Bishop Paul J. M. Kawimbe	121	2036
20	Bishop Ronnie Elijah Brailsford, Sr.	136	2032
Ecumenical Officer	Bishop Frank Madison Reid, III	138	2024