User Log On

St James AME Church, Elgin, Illinois St James AME Church, Elgin, Illinois

 Conference Call with Oprah Winfrey Conference Call with Oprah Winfrey

Photo
Photo
Photo Photo Photo

This post has been viewed 555 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

Conference Call with Oprah Winfrey

Posted on Thu, Jul 2, 2015

July 7, 2015

Hello!

Please see below – we wanted to invite you to join a conference call with Oprah Winfrey this coming Tuesday, July 7th at 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Central, 5:30pm Pacific. The call will be led by Values Partnerships for faith and community leaders from around the country.

Dial: (518) 530-1840 or (855) 212-0212

Enter Meeting ID: 320-374-623

On the conference call we will discuss the OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network series BELIEF, a groundbreaking new television event that speaks to the power of love, faith and diverse cultures around the world, as well as a special new initiative for faith and community members. We’d love for you to be a part of this.

Please join the conference call with Oprah to learn more, and feel free to share this broadly with your networks.

Space is limited so RSVP here<https://go.madmimi.com/redirects/1435797575-7baf6b2d909bdcc0f0e5725a9dd97548-081f887?pa=31374056507>.

Thank you - hope to connect with you soon!

--Joshua DuBois

[oprah belief email-3]<https://go.madmimi.com/redirects/1435797575-73094dfb380cbb81db55ce9c7be01e5e-081f887?pa=31374056507>

©2015 Values Partnerships | 725 8th St SE, Washington, DC 20003

 

   Discussion: Conference Call with Oprah Winfrey

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.