User Log On

St James AME Church, Elgin, Illinois St James AME Church, Elgin, Illinois

The Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament The Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament

Photo
Photo
Photo Photo Photo

This post has been viewed 510 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

The Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament

Posted on Wed, Jul 1, 2015

Tuesday June 30, 2015

View it in your browser.
http://blogspot.us5.list-manage.com/track/click?u=8253b0952c51f2b3dcb331ea6&id=a01ff82e23&e=d870a54209

Bishop T. Larry Kirkland, Chair, Commission on Publications

The Reverend Dr. Johnny Barbour, Jr., Publisher
The Reverend  Dr. Calvin H. Sydnor III, the 20th Editor, The Christian Recorder

TCR New Break:  Reminder Message - The Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament 
 

Live Webcast Information

 

Date: Tuesday June 30, 2015
Start Time: 8:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 PM Central, 6:30 PM Mountain, 5:30 PM Pacific


Expected Length:  3 hours
Live Webcast Location: http://live.hosted.events/AME

 
There is no charge for this service and to participate, you must register at http://live.hosted.events/AME.

 

To view webcast on June 30th, we recommend you login 30 minutes before the scheduled start time of service. Please contact us if you have problems viewing the service during the webcast at virtualevents@psav.com.

NOTE: We encourage you to share this email with your AME church family.


Preparation Before Viewing Live Webcast:
 

When you receive this message, it is important to register and test your system to ensure that you will be able to participate fully in the Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament Live Webcast on June 30, 2015.


Please use the following links to check your system.  You can test a sample player HERE, which contains music and a static image.

Please ensure you have at least 750 Kbps of sustained download speed for viewing the LIVE Stream. You can test your internet connection speed HERE.


When viewing on a laptop or desktop, please make sure your Operating System and Flash plugin are updated.
 
 . How to check if Windows OS is updated…

   Discussion: The Council of Bishops Service of Word and Sacrament

No messages have been posted.

You must first create an account to post.